Queen’s Crown Tournament Bracket Announced

WWE have announced all 8 superstars to be competing in the inaugural Queen’s Crown Tournament along with the bracket. The superstars competing in the first time ever tournament are as follows:

  • Toni Storm
  • Zelina Vega
  • Carmella
  • Liv Morgan
  • Doudrop
  • Natalya
  • Dana Brooke
  • Shayna Baszler

However, despite 8 superstars announced to compete, 2 have already been eliminated. On the October 8th SmackDown, Zelina Vega defeated Toni Storm and Carmella defeated Liv Morgan to advance. It has been announced by WWE that Carmella vs. Vega will take place on the October 15th SmackDown in semi final one of the tournament.

The full bracket can be seen below:

Image credit: WWE

While no official air date has been announced, both Doudrop vs. Natalya and Brooke vs. Baszler will take place on an upcoming Raw.

WWE have also announced the bracket for the King of the Ring tournament.

Featured image: Cage Side Seats

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s